On Top

Weekly Photo Challenge: On top can be a feeling, a perspective, or a physical location.

There are some rare moments when you feel on top of the world, when you feel the weight lift off your shoulders – suddenly, life becomes enjoyable and happiness takes over you as you forget all worries, fears and threats.

As you may have gathered, I find the sea to have a calming effect on me; travelling, seeing new places, is also something I thoroughly enjoy whenever I have the chance; and I never let my high heels to get in the way of climbing all those challenging heights. So when these three aspects merge, I can virtually say I’m on top of the world – from so many points of view…

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “On Top

Comments are closed.