Adventure (Weekly Photo Challenge)

This week, share a photo that says “adventure.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ever since I was a child, I was particularly fond of heights. In fact, having the chance to take in the scenery from the top of a tall building or floating in the clouds has always been a treat for me. This is why I really need to focus on trying to be understanding when it comes to a good friend of mine who cringes at the mere sight of such photos. For him, travelling by plane or even a ride in a cable car are life-threatening adventures. But I still think everything looks nicer seen from above 🙂 .

17 thoughts on “Adventure (Weekly Photo Challenge)

  1. Pingback: Behind the Mirror [PHOTO CHALLENGE] | Ramisa the Authoress

    • The view was really amazing from that tower. And it offered the possibility of bungee jumping too, but people weren’t exactly queuing up for that. I think everybody was waiting to see others try it – and survive 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.