Wall

Share an image of a wall that reveals something about a place, people, or you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Old walls always fascinate me… The history and mystery they hide are so tempting and intriguing! It’s such a treat to imagine what used to go on behind them, who or what they were trying to keep out… or in πŸ™‚Β And what was it that finally brought them down?…

But more importantly, are the walls that we can see and touch the strongest ones? They are, after all, the only ones we really know how to destroy, how to climb over…

17 thoughts on “Wall

  1. Pingback: The Wall | My Atheist Blog

  2. Thank you for liking “Sunday Tranquility.” Nice post! πŸ™‚ I did not think much about old walls when I was younger, but now that I am older I share your same curiosity about them. I am glad that I have come across a few blogs where people know the story about a ruin or a run-down building, or they were able to find out about its history through research.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

