Thank You for Reading!

19

In December I’ve shared my latest book, Christmas Reunion 2, so anyone who was interested could read it on my blog for free. It gave me great pleasure to be able to finish it in time and offer it to my readers as a personal holiday present.

Thank you for your amazing support and thank you for taking the time to read it! I hope it was a fun, relaxing experience.

In case you haven’t finished reading, the fragments will still be available on my blog for a few more days, so you can catch up.

Once again, thank you, and I hope 2024 is off to a good start for all of you.

To download Christmas Reunion – Book 2, go to 

Smashwords.com

Amazon, Barnes&Noble, Kobo

2 Replies to “Thank You for Reading!”

Share Your Thoughts

Discover more from Ana Linden

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading