(Almost) Wordless Wednesday #300

2

Simply posting photos and letting them convey something, depending on the viewer’s eye and disposition, without any commentary on my part, felt strange at first in 2018, when I started taking part in this challenge. After all, I’m a wordy person… and I certainly didn’t expect either to enjoy or keep posting wordless photos every Wednesday for so many years. Then I found this little weekly ritual is not only fun and motivating, but also a very good way to keep in touch with the blogging community whenever I’m immersed in one of my writing projects or life is simply too fast and complicated to find enough time to write all the posts I’d like to share. So for a drop of melancholy and gratitude on my part, here are some of your favourites from these almost 6 years of Wordless Wednesdays.

– 2018 –

– 2019 –

– 2020 –

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 3.jpg

– 2021 –

2

– 2022 –

4

– 2023 –

12

11

– 2024 –

3

14 Replies to “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday #300”

Share Your Thoughts

Discover more from Ana Linden

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading